create cryptocurrency cryptocurrency trading for beginners advantages of cryptocurrency investing in crypto currencies compare crypto

The IAIN Awards Committee

The IAIN Awards Committee for 2021 (AC21) has been appointed and will consist of:

Prof. Youfang Huang (CIN) (President)

Capt. Hesham Helal (AIN) (Vice President)

Prof. Hiroyuki Oda (JIN)

Capt. Peter Chapman-Andrews RN (RIN)

Eng. Mario Caporale (IIN)

Mr. Bart Banning (NIN)

Prof. Naser El-Sheimy (ION)