ION announces annual award winners

The Institute of Navigation announced winners of its 2019 Annual Awards at the ION International Technical Meeting and Precise Time and Time Interval Systems and Applications meeting held in San Diego, California, 21 to 24 January.

The Per Enge Early Achievement Award was received by Dr Ramsey Faragher

The Distinguished PTTI Service Award was received by Pascal Rochat

The Dr Samuel M Burka Award was received by Dr Jordan D Larson, Dr Demoz Gebre-Egziabher and Dr Jason H Rife

The Captain P V H Weems Award was received by Dr Joseph J Rushanan

The Tycho Brahe Award was received by Dr André Hauschild

The Norman P Hays Award was received by James J Miller

The Thomas L Thurlow Award was received by Dr Zaher (Zak) M Kassas

The Distinguished Service Award was received by Dr Suneel I Sheikh.

The Officers era and Member Organisations of IAIN congratulate all the new ION Award winners.

Où acheter du stromectol générique Where to buy generic stromectol Dónde comprar stromectol genérico Wo kann man generisches Stromectol kaufen? Dove acquistare stromectol generico Πού να αγοράσετε γενόσημο stromectol Onde comprar estromectol genérico ストロメクトールジェネリックはどこで買える? Kde koupit generický stromectol Hvor kan man købe generisk stromectol Waar kunt u generieke stromectol kopen? Hol vásárolhat általános stromectolt Di mana untuk membeli stromectol generik حيث لشراء ستروميكتول عام Hvor kan man kjøpe generisk stromectol Gdzie kupić generyczny stromectol Kde kúpiť generický stromectol Var kan man köpa generisk stromectol Mistä ostaa geneeristä stromectolia De unde să cumpărați stromectol generic