investing in bitcoins when did cryptocurrency started cryptocurrency types trading plattformen vergleich is crypto safe marketcrypto

IAIN 2009 Awards

During the gala dinner in the finest of surroundings, right by the world-renowned Wasa, Captain Dick Smith (centre) had the honour of presenting the 2009 IAIN Awards.

The John Harrison Award was presented to Professor von Villiez (left), the 2009 Necho Award was presented to Håkan Lans (right).