Estonia applies for Eurocontrol membership

Estonia is the only European Union Member State that is not yet a EUROCONTROL Member – but this could well change on 1st January 2015. Estonia signed a Declaration of Intent to accede to EUROCONTROL in June 2013.

At left, Frank Brenner, Director General of EUROCONTROL, and Juhan Parts, the Estonian Minister for Economic Affairs and Communications.